Add Site to FavoritesAdd Page to FavoritesShare This PageEmail This PagePrint This Page
Back to Top

Sign up to receive emails from Beth Torah!

Facebook Image

Calendar of Events

Last month April 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5
week 15 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 16 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 17 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 18 27 28 29 30

CONTACT US

   suggestion   

    This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

   hotline

       This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Beth Torah Benny Rok Campus

ADDRESS

20350 NE 26th Ave.
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

BY PHONE

  • Main Office - 305-932-2829 
  • Main Fax - 305-933-6955 
  • Hochberg Preparatory - 305-933-6946

BY EMAIL

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/beth.torah

 

WORSHIP    

Regularly scheduled Services


Minyan

Monday-Friday at 7:30 am
Monday-Thursday at 7:00 pm 
Sunday at 8:30 am

Shabbat 
Friday Family Service at 6:30pm
Friday Shabbat B’Yachad at 7:30 pm
Saturday Shabbat at 9:30 am

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 19 @ 8:00PM -
CICLO DE CINE
Thu Apr 24 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM - Israeli Dance with Silvio
Fri Apr 25 @ 7:30PM -
SHABBAT OF REMEMBRANCE
Sat Apr 26 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
PARTNERS IN TORAH with Rabbi Farber
Mon Apr 28 @ 7:30PM -
HOLOCAUST MEMORIAL OBSERVANCE
Wed Apr 30 @ 7:00PM -
SCHLOMO FREUD & HIS YIDDISHA MAMA
Thu May 01 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM - Israeli Dance with Silvio
Fri May 02 @ 6:00PM -
YOM HAATZMAUT 66
Sat May 03 @11:00AM -
CAFE CON TORAH - Con Rabbi Rojzman
Thu May 08 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM - Israeli Dance with Silvio
Mon May 12 @10:00AM -
SISTERHOOD BOOK CLUB
Thu May 15 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM - Israeli Dance with Silvio

Search

va medical center st cloud mn osta viagraa suomesta buy health insurance texas buy azithromycin online no prescription