Add Site to FavoritesAdd Page to FavoritesShare This PageEmail This PagePrint This Page
Back to Top

Sign up to receive emails from Beth Torah!

Facebook Image

Calendar of Events

Last month April 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 14 1 2 3 4
week 15 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 16 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 17 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 18 26 27 28 29 30

CONTACT US

   suggestion   

    This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

   hotline

       This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Beth Torah Benny Rok Campus

ADDRESS

20350 NE 26th Ave.
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

BY PHONE

  • Main Office - 305-932-2829 
  • Main Fax - 305-933-6955 
  • Hochberg Preparatory - 305-933-6946

BY EMAIL

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/beth.torah

 

WORSHIP    

Regularly scheduled Services


Minyan

Monday-Friday at 7:30 am
Sunday at 8:30 am

Shabbat 
Friday Service at 7:00 pm
Saturday Shabbat at 9:30 am

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
MEET THE AUTHOR - Susan Jane Gilman
Thu Apr 23 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Fri Apr 24 @ 7:00PM -
67th YOM HA ATZMAUT
Sat Apr 25 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
PARTNERS IN TORAH
Mon Apr 27 @ 7:30PM -
ADULT EDUCATION in Spanish
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Fri May 01 @ 7:00PM -
PINK SHABBAT
Sun May 03 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
RUN 4 FUN & FOR A CURE
Thu May 07 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Fri May 08 @ 7:30PM -
SHABBAT HONORING RABBI MARIO ROJZMAN
Sat May 09 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
PARTNERS IN TORAH
Mon May 11 @ 7:30PM -
ADULT EDUCATION in Spanish

Search

zeki 7 tablet accessories