Add Site to FavoritesAdd Page to FavoritesShare This PageEmail This PagePrint This Page
Back to Top

Sign up to receive emails from Beth Torah!

Facebook Image

Calendar of Events

Last month January 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 1 1 2 3
week 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 3 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 4 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 5 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

CONTACT US

   suggestion   

    This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

   hotline

       This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Beth Torah Benny Rok Campus

ADDRESS

20350 NE 26th Ave.
North Miami Beach, FL 33180

BY PHONE

  • Main Office - 305-932-2829 
  • Main Fax - 305-933-6955 
  • Hochberg Preparatory - 305-933-6946

BY EMAIL

FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/beth.torah

 

WORSHIP    

Regularly scheduled Services


Minyan

Monday-Friday at 7:30 am
Sunday at 8:30 am

Shabbat 
Friday Service at 7:00 pm
Saturday Shabbat at 9:30 am

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 31 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
PARTNERS IN TORAH
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:30PM -
ADULT EDUCATION in Spanish
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Mon Feb 09 @10:00AM -
SISTERHOOD BOOK CLUB
Wed Feb 11 @ 7:00PM -
SISTERHOOD AND USY - GAME NIGHT
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Thu Feb 19 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Fri Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
DISNEY SHABBAT
Sat Feb 21 @11:00AM -
CAFE CON TORAH
Mon Feb 23 @ 7:30PM -
ADULT EDUCATION in Spanish
Thu Feb 26 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
RIKUDIM
Sat Feb 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
PARTNERS IN TORAH

Search

zeki 7 tablet accessories